Archive | April 14, 2013

[Video] Seo In Guk & Ku Hye Sun – “With laughter or tears” MV Interview & making film

Interview

Translation by cheerkoo @ soompi

Hello This is SIG. Hello This is GHS.

SIG-This year, I am coming out with an album, called Laugh Then Cry. It also has an MV and so thankfully, she is appearing in it.

GHS-Yes.

SIG -That is why we are here together. It is an honor.

GHS–Yes, it is also an honor for me.

SIG–Laugh then Cry is a sad ballad. My very first. Please look forward to it.

GHS–From the start, we had to act like long-term lovers so there was some difficulty at the beginning.

SIG–(I could not hear clearly but I think he said) I was comfortable doing it.

GHS–but he is such a good leader/guide that the MV is progressing comfortably. First of all, I really hope that his album will be a DAEBOK. Also, I hope that the little that I am doing to help out will really be helpful. Lastly, I will always support and cheer.

SIG–Dear naver viewers. Hello. I am coming out with new album Laugh Then Cry which is being made into a MV. I want to take this opportunity to sincerely thank GHS-sunbaenim even though she is sitting right next to me. The MV is really sad. So far, we have done scenes that are bright but we will also be doing scenes that are sad. We are going to work hard to complete the filming. So, please wait for the album.mv. This has been SIG.

GHS–and GHS. 

Making film

Source: naver