Archive | Ku Hye Sun RSS for this section

Ku Hye Sun updated on twitter on 02/03/2015

스물. 구혜선. (twenty. Ku Hye Sun)

updated on 02 March 2015 12:44 (KST)

아부지가 폐품으로 만드신 이층 아지트.

아부지가 폐품으로 만드신 이층 아지트. 온돌방이예요.

귀요미 딸ㅎ (gwiyomi daughter)

updated on 02 March 2015 14:31, 14:34 & 14:41 (KST)

[News & Photo] ‘Blood’ Ahn Jaehyun-Gu Hyesun Couple get-together still cut

Ahn Jaehyun and Gu Hyesun show cheerful scene of get-together.

Still cut of KBS 2TV drama ‘Blood‘ is released. In the photo, Ahn Jaehyun and Gu Hyesun sit side by side in feverish Karaoke for get-together. But two’s conflicting attitude raise a laugh. Gu Hyesun fully enjoys the party and deserves to be a Party Queen by drinking beer with happy smile and joining games actively. But Ahn Jaehyun keeps drinking water and is reluctant to participate game with stiff look. It draws attention how the two would change in the end of the gathering.

This scene was shoot on February 13th in Karaoke, Jeju. Actors and staffs fill up the energy, leaving the drama set and enjoying the fresh air in Jeju. Furthermore, get-together scene was like real drinking party so laughter flows during shooting.

Production IOK said, “In the 6th episode, Jisang and Lita visit Jeju Island where the two had fateful first meeting. Whether they could remember past memories… we ask for love for Ahn-Gu couple who continue their relation out of hospital.”

Source: News En

Credit Ya!korea

Read More…

Ku Hye Sun updated on twitter on 01/03/2015


updated on 01 March 2015 11:29 (KST)

Ku Hye Sun updated on twitter on 28/02/2015

날 추운데 감기조심하세요 (It’s cold today. Be careful not to catch a cold)

updated on 28 February 2015 16:43 (KST)

[News] ‘Blood’ Ahn Jae-hyun and Goo Hye-sun found in woods! What Gives?

‘Blood’ Ahn Jae-hyun and Goo Hye-sun were found in the woods.

In KBS’s Monday-Tuesday television series ‘Blood’, Ahn Jae-hyun and Goo Hye-sun are playing the roles of Park Ji-sang and Yoo Rita respectively, doctors at Tae-min cancer hospital, who had met in the past by destiny but failed to recognize each other after their reunion.

There has been a slight change; while the couple had clashed with each other on everything from the first episode, they have shown progress as they were found opening their hearts and showing friendly attitudes.

The still of Ahn Jae-hyun and Goo Hye-sun in the woods are catching the eye of people. They are still keeping a distance, but meanwhile showed some interest in each other.

Moreover, the couple has presented a good chemistry together as fashionistas, with Ahn Jae-hyun wearing a suit and Goo Hye-sun, who let down her long hair, also in a long cardigan, not the gowns they used to wear at work.

Read More…

Ku Hye Sun updated on twitter on 25/02/2015

신난 포뇨.

updated on 25 February 2015 16:41 (KST)

Ku Hye Sun updated on twitter on 24/02/2015


포뇨 포뇨.

updated on 24 February 2015 10:11 & 10:15 (KST)

[News] Cast Members of “Blood” Are Full of Laughter in Latest Stills

KBS‘ latest Monday-Tuesday evening drama “Blood” has released more behind-the-scenes stills of its cast.

In the latest photos, the cast, including Ahn Jae Hyun, Goo Hye Sun, Ji Jin Hee, and Son Soo Hyun, are full of smiles as they take part in the filming of the currently-airing drama.

The production company behind the drama, IOK Media, has told the press that despite the heavy subject matter of the drama, the cast continues to have fun filming, often making jokes to each other. “The relationship between the actors and the production team is really great. The great atmosphere on set has already become well-known in the industry.”

“Blood” premiered on February 16. It is a “fantasy medical drama,” in which a vampire doctor struggles between his wish to help people and his desire for blood.

Source: Soompi


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,791 other followers

%d bloggers like this: