[Photo] Lee Min Ho for LG China

Cre LG

Tags:

4 responses to “[Photo] Lee Min Ho for LG China”

  1. ana linsangan says :

    Handsome oppa…

  2. Teri Camacho says :

    I’m not sure what the real deal is with you and this beautiful lady KU HYE SUN. But if your truly dating her, I hope that you forever love, keep her safe and be great to her. She’s a very special lady I wish I could be like her. Your a very handsome man a women are coming to you a dime a dozen. TRUE LOVE will look pass those who tries to ruin what you have already. If your not dating her, I can only wish the best for both of you. God bless you both.

    • Mary Chu says :

      Agree with Teri . Minho leading ladies and girls come and go but there is only one Hye sun. She is beautuful inside and out . She will give you a good family, stay and love the Minho unconditionally (rich or poor) Don’t let her wait too long in the side line cuz someone may come along and steal her from you.

  3. mina maria broqueza rait says :

    truly handsome in all photocommercials that you did….JUST ALWAYS WISH THAT YOU AND MS GOO HYE SUN TOGETHER WITH YOUR RESPECTIVE MANAGERS TO CONSIDER ANOTHER NEW SERIES COZ MINSUNNERS ALL OVER THE WORLD 5 YEARS WAITING FOR IT….CAN I SUGGEST FOR A THEME…MAYBE A ROMANTIC ACTION COMEDY WITH SLIGHT MUSICAL ON IT..YOU LOVE ALL OF IT…AND IT WILL BE ANOTHER CHALLENGE FOR BOTH OF YOU…AND FROM THE LOOKS OF IT…YOU BOTH MATURE IN EVERY SCENES YOU BOTH DO..SORRY I DIDN’T WATCH HEIRS COZ I PREFERRED ANGEL EYES THE MOST….GOD BLESS AND MORE PROJECTS TO COME TO BOTH OF YOU I HOPE….THANKS…HOPE U READ THIS….

Leave a comment