[Photo] Ku Hye Sun – preparing for her solo exhibition in Hong Kong

This unique picture of Ku Hye Sun at her Art Studio in Seoul, Korea. Preparing her solo exhibition in Hong Kong.

Cre Moon Gallery

Tags:

7 responses to “[Photo] Ku Hye Sun – preparing for her solo exhibition in Hong Kong”

  1. Shadia71 says :

    I wish you the best of luck in the exhibition my dear Star

  2. aileen says :

    hope for the best for GHS

  3. chong says :

    good luck!!! hong kong fans please support our director.

  4. Alee MinGHS says :

    good luck dear KHS!

  5. lavida says :

    Plz wat is d name of koo hye sun twitter account

  6. Marygrace says :

    Meow thanks for feeding us about of our princess.. I’m a silent reader of her tread on soompi.. But I can’t find it now.. Our princess is so lucky to have a loyal fans like you on her tread.. But we are lucky as well being her fans.. She’s a big inspiration to us.. That’s why I really love her..

Leave a comment