[Photo] 160328 Lee Min Ho @ Incheon Airport depart for Shanghai

이민호, \'순정만화 찢고 공항으로~\'이민호, '살짝 부은 얼굴도 멋지죠?'이민호, 공항 패션은 \'찢청~\'이민호, \'공항 발칵 뒤집어 놓은 찬란한 미소~\'imageCre as tagged

Tags:

2 responses to “[Photo] 160328 Lee Min Ho @ Incheon Airport depart for Shanghai”

  1. Adebanke Jesulodu says :

    Lee mi ho and kuu hye sun are my good children. I so much love both of them. I wish my dear and intelligent Jandi great success in her marriage which comes up May 21 2016. And my adorable son Goo Ju Pyo, the best of God shall surely be his portion in all spheres of life in Jesus name.

  2. Ayomide says :

    Lee min oh I just want to say u are the best keep it up I pray I will see u one day I wish u best of luck u are the best lee min oh love from ur fans

Leave a Reply

