[Fancam & Photo] 150731 Ku Hye Sun @ Shinhan Card GREAT Talk interrobang

Cre baidu KuHyeSun

Tags:

5 responses to “[Fancam & Photo] 150731 Ku Hye Sun @ Shinhan Card GREAT Talk interrobang”

  1. myoblu says :

    Princess , I miss you so much , I’m glad to see some news from you and I hope to see more ! I’m an incurable romantic and hope in endless love and happiness of MinSun ! I love you and wish you the best !

  2. Minsun4ever says :

    ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️Koo!

  3. lily says :

    ku hye sun you are the best and we hope to see you in the drama we love you wishing you the best of luck

  4. chong says :

    I REALLY MISS YOU MY IDOL!!!GOD BLESSS AND LOVE LOTSSS MUAHHHHH

  5. ana linsangan says :

    Thanks your coming out..I really miss you unnie..I hope New tv or movie before end of this year..

Leave a Reply

