[Video] Lee Min Ho – innisfree miniseries “夏日恋曲 (Summer Love)” teaser

Cre Innisfree悦诗风吟

Tags:

2 responses to “[Video] Lee Min Ho – innisfree miniseries “夏日恋曲 (Summer Love)” teaser”

  1. meow says :

    I understand your feeling but please don’t leave offensive comment, I don’t want any argument initiated. Just skip that if you dun like him. Thank you.

    • Jamie says :

      Sorry – can u delete on your end
      My apologies – I’m a MinSunner at heart . I’m just annoyed at all the articles – not at LMH . In my point of view – he should be really annoyed that’s all. Sorry if it sounded otherwise . Please delete my post if u can

Leave a Reply

