Archive | March 13, 2012

Ku Hye Sun updates on twitter on 13/03/2012

대학생이되면..염색을 해보고싶었습니다. 갈색머리로요. 신입생같지요? ㅎ yfrog.com/mmixbpj yfrog.com/klzaxnvj

updated on 13 Mar 2012 23:33 (KST)

Translation (Credit Webby):

 I wanted to dye my hair once I become a university student. Going for brown hair. Don’t I look like a freshmen? ha

[Video] Lee Min Ho – Greeting message for innisfree China

Cre Innisfree悦诗风吟

Translation (by meow):

Hello! This is Lee Min Ho, innisfree’s endorser. innisfree from Korea brings customers the natural gift from Jeju Island, the unpolluted island. It is Asia’s no.1 naturalism brand. I think you should know the news about the coming launch of innisfree in China. Now, I would like to invite you to the island of skin relaxation — innisfree!

[Info] Absolute Boyfriend to hold Media Premiere Event in early April

herewith the announcement from AB official FB page, fans may have a chance to join the premiere event, in which major casts (possibly HyeSun) will attend


(click to view full size image)

Source: 絕對達令FB

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,781 other followers

